CONTACT US

Do you have any questions? Feel free to visit our FAQ where we have listed some commonly asked questions.

To find out what ingredient a product contain, check at the tab called "ingredients" on the product page. 
Ingredient information is available for all IDUN Minerals products on this website.

We are on many places in the world and are still expanding, which means that our products with highly purified minerals have reached a very large audience.


Sweden, Headquarters
Contact: Caroline Thunstedt
info@idunminerals.com
tel: +46 822 72 40
Fax: 08-227220
St Eriksgatan 63
112 34 Stockholm
 FIND US


Denmark
Contact: Tina Wilsø Wolstrup
tina.wolstrup@letsfaceit.se
Tel: +45 20 22 20 78
Arnold Nielsens Boulevard 72-74
Dk- 2650 Hvidovre
Denmark
 FIND US


Norway
Contact: Pernille Bruksaas
pernille.bruksaas@letsfaceit.no
Tel: +47 916 33 125
Eilert Sundts gate 41
0355 Oslo
Norge
 FIND US


France
scandi bureau
30, rue Godot de Mauroy
75009 Paris, France.
Kontakt: Charlotte Loyau-Kahn
Charlotte.loyau.kahn@idunminerals.com
 FIND US


Italy
Contact: Federica Giannesini
federica.giannesini@letsfaceit.it
+39 340 215 0050
Via Makallè 97 int. 14
351 38 Padova
Italien
 FIND US


Finland
Contact: Minna Raatikainen
minna.raatikainen@letsfaceit.fi


Netherlands
Nibevo International BV
Molenhof 13
6021 DX Budel
Holland
Kontakt: Charles Bouwer
info@idunminerals.nl
 FIND US


Bulgaria
Beauty Garden Ltd.
Manastirski livadi, 44, Bulgarska legia Str., fl. 1, At. 5
1618 SOFIA
BULGARIA
Kontakt: Raia eller Ivanka
idun@beautygarden.bg
 FIND US


Hong Kong
Amazing Nature (International) Company Limited 
Wanchai, Hong Kong 
Email: enquiry@amazingnaturehk.com
Tel: +852 6990 8727


Estonia
Joost-Level OÜ
Pirita tee 26C-28
Tallinn 10127 Harjumaa
Estonia
Contact: Oksana Joost
oksana@loverte.com
 FIND US


Lithuania
UAB JUARA
Konstitucijos pr. 12/4
LT-09308 Vilnius
Contact: Jūratė Butiškienė
jurate.butiskiene@juara.lt
 FIND US


Switzerland
Scandinavia hair GmbH
Hottingerstrasse 6
8032 Zürich
CH-Schweiz
Contact: Serafin Götz
Scandinavia hair Götz
goetz@scandinaviahair.ch
 FIND US


Japan
Gunilla Chailloux
Garden Yoyogi uehara #401
Nishihara 3-44-30
Shibuya-ku
151-0066 Tokyo
Japan
gunilla.chailloux@idunminerals.com
 FIND US


Iran
Coral Tejarat Caspian
Mehrshad Kafashan
info@coralhandel.com
+989128409808; +46739017001
Golestan St 37 Afriqa St
Tehran / Iran


Benelux
Nibevo
Charles Bouwer
c.bouwer@nibevo.com


UK
Millabaci Ltd.
Sara Pomfret
sara@millabaci.com


USA
Sales/Marketing Contact: Alexander Benz
alexander.benz@idunminerals.com
347.520.3804
Letsfaceit USA
Financial Contact: C/O Sanders, Thaler, Viola & Katz, LLP
350 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 1
Jericho, NY 11753
Attention:  Anthony J. Viola, CPA


 

Operation & Production Wikinggruppen
Categories
Shop
Information
About mineral makeup